Shepherd’s Hope Board

Meet Our Valued Board Members

The Shepherd’s Hope Board of Directors is comprised of distinguished individuals dedicated to our shared mission, to provide access to health care for the uninsured and the underinsured in our communities. We are here to serve those in need.

By providing accessible healthcare we are building healthier and more vibrant communities.

2022 Board of Directors

  • Dr. William S. Barnes
  • Pamela Gould
  • Jamie Lynch, APRN
  • John Miller
    Chair Elect
  • William McClusky, CPA
  • Brian Wagner, ESQ
  • Carlos Escobar, MBA, CHIO
  • Jean Florell
  • Nazeema Khan-Assad, MD, FAAP
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kuhlman
  • Caryl Lucarelli
  • Jody McClure
  • Christina McGuirk, MSHA, BSN, NEA-BC
  • Domenic Meffe
  • William Mullowney
  • Katie Ozdemir
  • Peggy Parish
  • Charles Roberts
  • Garima Shah
  • Alandus Sims
  • Aldaberto Torres, MD, MS, FAAP, FCCM
  • Bridget Williams, PhD
  • Donna Walsh

Emeritus Members

  • Christi Ashby
  • Andrea Batchelor
  • Gail Clark-Bittman
  • Claire Fournier
  • Ted Hamilton, MD
  • Chirag Kabrawala, ESQ
  • Terry McCorvie
  • Michael Raddick
  • Thad Seymour, Jr., PhD
  • Ronald W. Sikes
  • Pat Vaughn
  • Jayne Willis, MSN, RN, NEA-BC